Ratsmitglieder

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Michael Scherer

Rotdornweg 3
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 02266 45344
Email: scherer@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite

 

 

Stllv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Lutz Freiberg

Im Pohlergarten 27
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 0177 3782954
Email: freiberg@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

2. stllv. Bürgermeister

Karl Tym

Rommersberger Weg 9
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 02266 8655
EMail: tym@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Marie-Luise Burkelc

Roderwiese 4
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 02266 2148
EMail: burkelc@spd-lindlar.de

Mein Seite

 

Ulrich Cölln

Am Wiedenhof 1
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 0172 56 66 816
Email: coelln@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Jürgen Dreiner-Wirz

Frielingsdorfer Straße 34
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 02266 78 55
Email: dreiner-wirz@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Bernd Kopper
 

Wilhelm-Müller-Straße 1
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 02266 5342
Email: kopper@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Marco Mann

Alte Landstr. 82a
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 0171 4888623
Email: mann@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Simone Quabach

Wupperweg 5
51789 Lindlar

Telefon: 0152 34209971
Email: quabach@spd-lindlar.de

Meine Seite.

 

Mitglied in der SPD werden

DGB

AWO Rhein-Berg